Michael Shuster - Director/Principal
michael@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-689-5333

Susan Chaworth-Musters (Arkwright) - Senior Brand Manager
susan@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-713-0833

Tara Hallgren - Financial Controller / Office Manager
tara@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-713-0829

Peter Rae - Manager - Business Development / Key Accounts
peter@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-220-8170

Lindsey Collins- Marketing Administrator
marketing@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-220-8170

Karen Rich - Administrative Co-ordinator
karen@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-689-5333

Melodie Kwan - Sales Coordinator
sales@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-713-0824

Ronaldo Balas - Accounting Administrator
accounting@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-713-0821

Noriko Yoshida - Accounting Assistant
accounting@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-713-0821

Melanie Lau- Logistics and Inventory Administrator
logistics@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-713-0830

Pinky Au - Logistics & Marketing Administrator
pinky@international-cellars.com
Vancouver, BC
Office Tel: 604-713-0828

Michael Gelling - Sales Representative
mgelling@international-cellars.com
Vancouver Island, BC
Cell: 250-216-0205

Lynne Hannah - Sales Representative
lynne@international-cellars.com
Greater Vancouver, BC
Cell: 604-790-2187

Greydon Ludgate - Sales Representative / Brand Manager
greydon@international-cellars.com
Greater Vancouver, BC
Cell: 604-366-5490

Cindy Thaler - Sales Representative
cindy@international-cellars.com
Vancouver / Whistler, BC
Cell: 604-379-4650

Dave Barber - Sales Representative
dave@international-cellars.com
Greater Vancouver, BC
Cell: 778-227-2010

Lisa Baxter-Burke - Sales Representative
lisa@international-cellars.com
Okanagan, BC
Cell: 250-859-3172

Derrick Cousins - Sales Representative
dcousins@international-cellars.com
Greater Vancouver, BC
Cell: 604-787-3730

 

British Columbia Wine Order Desk for British Columbia wines
wineorders@international-cellars.com
Order Desk Tel: 604-689-5333 ext 313


Return to Contact Page


Return to Home Page